Israel Recreational Hockey Association
2017 HOTEL INFORMATION UPDATED!
Take a moment to meet our supporters:
Pancho Real Estate Holdings - www.panchorealestate.com
Greenberg Traurig LLP - www.gtlaw.com
Shiloh Israel Children's Fund - www.shilohisraelchildren.org
Leket Israel - The National Food Bank - www.leket.org.il
Fahrenheit Headwear & Jackets - fahrenheitheadwear.com
Israel Cleantech Ventures - icv.vc
Hellerstein & Co. - hellerstein-law.com
Ornat Communications -
HUE Studio - hue.co.il
Alexander Beer: Israeli Boutique Brewery - alexander-beer.co.il
Adir Winery - www.adir-winery.com
Tnuva - www.tnuva.co.il
EL AL Airlines - www.elal.com
Marathon Threads Canada - marathonthreads.ca
Bazelet HaGolan Winery - www.bazelet-hagolan.com
Kromar Printing - www.kromar.com
Jewish Federation of Winnipeg - www.jewishwinnipeg.org
Talbot Promo - www.talbot-promo.com
Israel Gives - www.israelgives.org